Spring Valley Area Community Foundation founding board members meet at Good Earth Village in the fall of 2014. Shown, from left, are Sue Kolling, Rod Thompson, Steve Harder, Dave Foster, Steve Hadoff, Eric Goddard, Mark Reps, Deb Zimmer, Stu Gross, Dave Phillips, Jeff Vehrenkamp and Mitch Lentz. Not shown is Kathy Nagel.


For more information about the Spring Valley Area Community Foundation, becoming a committee member or volunteering in other ways, contact any of these currently serving board members:

Sue Kolling 507-259-6467

Mark Reps 651-436-6877

Rod Thompson 507-352-4531

Mitch Lentz 507-273-1956

Kristin Beck 507-273-4919

Ken Fetterly 507-951-7046

Deb Zimmer 507-259-7780

Jason Essig 507 951-0735 

Gina Jahn 507-346-9947

Kristi Mettler 507-346-7801

Jeff Eickchoff 507-273-1417

Lynn Williams 507-261-2491

Mitchell Plaehn 507-421-5197